Glassboro Fire Department, 1988

Members of the 1988 Glassboro Fire Department sitting for a group photo in the new building located at 27 High St East.

Front row from left to right:
Geoff Satterfield, Joseph Porecca, Richard Blossom

Second row from the front left to right:
Barry Satterfield, Bob Viden Sr, TD Buck, Ralph Johnson, Tom Stewart Jr, Louis Corradetti, Mickey Brown, Jim Wigglesworth, Steve Bruynell, Paul Kirkpatrick, Tom Stewart Sr

Third row from the front, left to right: Tom Roberson, Charles Leininger, Terry Halter, Norwood McFadden, John Silvestri, John Keller, Pat Johnson, Ray Atkinson, Tim Sykes, Lou Kirkpatrick, Ron Abele, Steve Figarola, Ken Wigglesworth, Frank Jones

Fourth row from the front, left to right: Al Mathis, George Beach, Tom Little, Tom Blossom, Greg Bruynell, Todd Armstrong, Troy Armstrong, Jim Morton, Unidentified, Gus Menerey, Carl Vandergift, Ken Wilmot, Bob Viden, Jr, Matt Chamberlain, Rich Levens

Help support the project:

The Glassboro Memory Mapping Project is made possible through the kindness of our community volunteers. Please contact us to contribute information or to help with the project.